- SELECT MISSIONS AND AUTO REJOIN
- MACRO SETTINGS
- the macro will record only summons and upgrades and sells
- HOW TO USE:
- 1. To save the macro you are recording, you need to disable the “Record Macro”
- 2. When you enable “Enable Macro”, the macro will only start after the gamemode screen, so i recommend starting recording the macro after the gamemode screen
- 3. Script always has Auto-Save enabled and you can put the script in autoexec
- 4. You need to have a good ping, a bad ping can affect the script.